Acti-Fine Priduct portfolio
Vacuum blood collection tubes

Initially, based on the principles of guaranteeing reproducibility of a high level of quality, the founders of GRANAT BIO TECH decided to create the first in Russia production of vacuum blood collection tubes.

The through-feed quality system incoming raw materials - component base - finished product allows GRANAT BIO TECH to guarantee the accuracy of the operation of the vacuum tube during the whole cycle of use from the pre-analytical to the post-analytical stage.

We support laboratories actively introducing IT technologies to reduce errors in the pre-analytical stage and automate the process of labeling patient samples. Especially for you, we have developed Acti-Fine vacuum tubes with pre-printed barcode on the label.

For protection during transport and ease of use in the laboratory, all Acti-Fine tubes are equipped with a safety screw cap.

Vacuum tubes Acti-Fine

Contact us
Name
Phone
Email
I give my consent to the legal processing of personal data. Privacy Policy
Thank you! We will answer you
+7 495 103-41-16

Каталог Гранат Био Тех - Вакуумные пробирки
Каталог товаров
ВАКУУМНЫЕ ПРОБИРКИ Acti-Fine®

ВАКУУМНЫЕ ПРОБИРКИ Acti-Fine®

Изначально, основываясь на принципах гарантии воспроизводимости высокого уровня качества, основатели ГРАНАТ БИО ТЕХ приняли решение о создании на сегодняшний день первого в России производства вакуумных пробирок полного цикла.

Сквозная система контроля качества «входящее сырье – компонентная база – готовый продукт» позволяет ГРАНАТ БИО ТЕХ гарантировать точность работы вакуумной пробирки на протяжении всего цикла использования от преаналитического до постаналитического этапа.

Мы поддерживаем лаборатории, активно внедряющие IT-технологии для сокращения ошибок преаналитического этапа и автоматизации процесса маркировки проб пациентов. Специально для вас мы разработали вакуумные пробирки Acti-Fine® с предварительно нанесенным заводским способом на этикетку штрихкодом.

Для защиты при транспортировке и удобства использования в лаборатории все пробирки Acti-Fine® оснащены безопасной завинчивающейся крышкой.

Описание
Свяжитесь с нами
Имя
Телефон
E-mail
Даю своё согласие на законную обработку персональных данных. Правила обработки
Спасибо! Ваша заявка отправлена
+7 495 103-41-16