Granat Bio Tech

Manufacture

GRANAT BIO TECH - production of modern disposable medical plastic products for laboratory diagnostics. The company was founded in 2016 by an initiative team of professionals in the field of laboratory diagnostics and the production of plastic packaging.

Reliability and quality without compromise is what drives the Garnet Bio Tech team in designing and creating each component of the product. To do this, we use the latest high-tech equipment designed specifically for our production and carefully select raw materials from the world's best suppliers.

In August 2016 GRANAT BIO TECH was given the status of a resident of the special economic zone "Dubna". At the same time, work began on the design of the main building of the plant. This is where production machines with a capacity of up to 200 million vacuum tubes and 80 million needles per year will be located.

The output to the industrial capacity for the production of the first product - Acti-Fine vacuum tubes - is planned in the second quarter of 2019.

OUR PHILOSOPHY:

- Combine the world's leading practices and customer experience using vacuum systems to create the best product.

- Control all stages of production: from prototyping to the analysis of user feedback after application.

- Choose the best suppliers of raw materials for production.

- Create innovations in production technology and assembly, to enable our users to order a customized product.

Our team

Our goal is to create a high-quality product that can compete with leading global manufacturers. To do this, we use the latest high-tech European equipment designed specifically for Granat Bio Tech LLC and carefully select the raw materials for production. The priority in our work is the reliability and quality of the pre-analytical stage of the laboratory.
Alexander Shishov
General Director
Quality management is the strictest control at every stage of production, which was made possible through the implementation of full-cycle production. We do everything ourselves: from the manufacture of components to the finished product. I share the view at the implementation of the projects of the ideological inspirers of this project: either one should do well, or one should not even begin. We started and do not plan to reduce the height of the bar for ourselves.
Olga Drobilova
Quality Director
Creating production from scratch is a big responsibility, but also a great pleasure. This is a creative process: installation, commissioning, training team. It is great when we have an opportunity to apply all the accumulated experience and create something unique. Now we have the best equipment of leading world manufacturers in our hands, it can be compared with a diamond, which our production team should give the edge to make it shine and turn into a real diamond, producing a high-quality product
Oleg Pozhidaev
Production Director
Contact us
Name
Phone
Email
I give my consent to the legal processing of personal data. Privacy Policy
+7 495 103-41-16

Производство пластиковых пробирок - Гранат Био Тех

Наше производство

ГРАНАТ БИО ТЕХ –производство современных одноразовых медицинских изделий из пластика для лабораторной диагностики. Компания образована в 2016 году инициативной командой профессионалов в области лабораторной диагностики и производства пластиковой упаковки.

Надежность и качество без компромиссов — это то, что движет командой Гранат Био Тех при проектировании и создании каждого компонента продукта. Для этого мы используем новейшее высокотехнологичное оборудование, разработанное специально для нашего производства и тщательно отбираем сырье у лучших мировых поставщиков.

В августе 2016г. ГРАНАТ БИО ТЕХ был присвоен статус резидента ОЭЗ "Дубна". Одновременно с этим стартовали работы по проектированию основного здания завода. Именно здесь будут расположены производственные машины мощностью до 200 млн. вакуумных пробирок и 80 млн. игл в год.

Выход на промышленные мощности по производству первого продукта — пробирок вакуумных Acti-Fine® — запланирован во втором квартале 2019 года.

НАША ФИЛОСОФИЯ:

- Объединить ведущие мировые практики и клиентский  опыт использования вакуумных систем для создания лучшего продукта.

- Контролировать все этапы производства:  от прототипирования до анализа отзывов  пользователей после применения.

- Выбирать лучших поставщиков сырья для производства.

- Создавать инновации в технологии производства   и сборки, чтобы дать возможность нашему  пользователю заказать кастомизированный продукт.

Краткая история компании

Наша команда говорит

«Наша цель — создание качественного продукта, способного конкурировать с ведущими мировыми производителями. Для этого мы используем новейшее высокотехнологичное европейское оборудование, разработанное специально для ООО «Гранат Био Тех» и тщательно отбираем сырье для производства. Приоритетом в своей работе мы ставим надежность и качество преаналитического этапа работы лаборатории»
Александр Шишов
Генеральный директор
«Управление качеством – это строжайший контроль на каждом этапе производства, который стал возможен благодаря реализации производства полного цикла. Мы все делаем сами: от изготовления компонентов до получения готового продукта. Мне близок взгляд на реализацию проектов идейных вдохновителей этого проекта: или надо делать хорошо, или не стоит даже начинать. Мы начали и не планируем снижать для самих себя высоту планки»
Ольга Дробилова
Директор по качеству
«Создать с нуля производство – это большая ответственность, но и большое удовольствие. Это созидательный процесс: инсталляция, наладка, подготовка команды. Здорово, когда выдается возможность применить весь накопленный опыт и создать что-то уникальное. В наших руках сейчас лучшее оборудование ведущих мировых производителей, его можно сравнить с алмазом, грани которому должна придать наша производственная команда, чтобы он засиял и превратился в настоящий бриллиант, выпускающий высококачественный продукт»
Олег Пожидаев
Директор производства
Свяжитесь с нами
Имя
Телефон
E-mail
Даю своё согласие на законную обработку персональных данных. Правила обработки
Спасибо! Ваша заявка отправлена
+7 495 103-41-16